2014 Open Schooling Show Series High Point Awards

The 2014 Sweet Rock Stables Open Schooling Show Series ended this past Sunday, November 2, 2014, with a great show! Thank you to all our exhibitors and sponsors for a wonderful 2014 show series!

You may download the results (PDF document) here.

The winners of our 2014 Series High Point Awards:


Champion: Brooke Leaf

Reserve Champion: Reagan Leaf


Beginner Walk

Champion: Brendan Gill

Reserve Champion: Morgan Osborn-Wotthlie


Walk/Trot Junior

Champion: Rebecca Russell

Reserve Champion: Genevieve Block


Walk/Trot Senior

Champion: Becky Winters

Reserve Champion: Katie Yankowski


English Junior

Champion: Caitlin Fleming

Reserve Champion: Maddie Walsh


English Senior

Champion: Megan Lawrence

Reserve Champion: Lauren Risby


Western Junior

Champion: Skylar Ensor


Western Senior

Champion: Deborah Osborn

Reserve Champion: Christina Reithlingshoefer


Let us know what you think!